## **Composition of IQAC as per NAAC Guidelines**

http://naac.gov.in/index.php/en/info-for-institutions#composition

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

## DAV CENTENARY COLLEGE, FARIDABAD List of IQAC Members for session 2022-23

~		Date: 17/02/2023	
S.no	Name	Positions	
1	Dr. Savita Bhagat (Offg. Principal)	Chairperson (01)	
2	Mr. Jitender Dhull	Member Coordinator (01)	
3	Dr. D.V. Sethi	Member from Management (01)	
4	Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Nigam	External Experts (03)	
5	Prof. Bulbul Dhar		
6	Mr. Mukesh Bansal		
7	Sh. Arun Bhagat		
8	Dr. Virender Bhasin	Local Society (02)	
9	Mr. Sandeep Singhla		
		Alumni Members (1)	
10	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Industrialist (01)	
11	Dr. Vijaywanti	Teacher Member (13)	
12	Dr. Suniti Ahuja		
13	Dr. Archana Bhatia		
14	Dr. Narender Kumar		
15	Dr. Lalita Dhingra		
16	Dr. Priya Kapoor		
17	Dr. Minakshi Hooda		
18	Dr. Ankita Mohindra		
19	Dr. Amit Sharma		
20	Dr. Priyanka Angiras		
21	Dr. Bindu Roy		
22	Ms. Arti Kumari		
23	Mr. Parmod Kumar		
24	Mr. Ram Kumar	Senior Administrative Officers	
		(01)	
25	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Student Members (01)	

Dury

Mr. Mukesh Bansal Member Coordinator, IQAC Sante Shagar

Dr. Savita Bhagat Offg. Principal