M.Sc (CS)


M.Sc (CS)

0 Student Enrolled

There is a unit of 40 seats. Students who have earned a Bachelor/Postgraduate degree in any discipline from MD University Rohtak or from any other recognized as equivalent thereto with at least 50% marks in aggregate are eligible to join the first year of M.Sc. Computer Science. The admission to this course will be made by college on the basis of the merit of the qualifying examination. Every student shall be offered the papers as decided by the University to be notified separately.

Seats: 40 Seats Duration: 02 Years Department: Computer Science
Fee 1st Year: 38,149/- Fee 2nd Year: 37,009/- Mode of Exam: Semester

Eligibility Criteria:

Bachelor degree/Post Graduate degree in any discipline with 50% aggregate.